Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
WASBO Board of Directors 2018-2019


Rich Puryear
President
Term Expires: May 2020


Executive Director Financial Services
Richland School District
615 Snow Avenue
Richland, WA  99352
(509) 967-6005
Email: rich.puryear@rsd.edu


Cal Brodie
Past-President
Term Expires: May 2019


Chief Fiscal Officer
Capital Region ESD 113
6005 Tyee Drive SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360) 464-6752
Email: CBRODIE@ESD113.org


 
   


Trisha Schock, CHC, MBA
President Elect
Term Expires: May 2021


Assistant Fiscal Director
North Central ESD 171
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 667-3632
Email: trishas@ncesd.org


Joli Valentino
Secretary-Treasurer
Term Expires: May 2019


Director of Accounting
Northshore School District
3330 Monte Villa Parkway
Bothell, WA 98021
(425) 936-1113
Email: jvalentino@nsd.org

   
   


Mathew Knott
Board Director - ESD Region 101
Term Expires: May 2021


Director of Business Services
Mead School District #354
2323 E Farwell Road
Mead, WA  99021
(509) 465-6048
Email: mat.knott@mead354.org


Francis Badu
Board Director - ESD Region 105
Term Expires: May 2021


Director of Business and Operations
Highland School District #203
17000 Summitview Road
Cowiche, WA  98923
(509) 678-8634
Email: fbadu@highland.wednet.edu

   
   


Paula McCoy
Board Director - ESD Region 112       
Term Expires: May 2021


Executive Director of Business Services
Ridgefield School District
2724 S Hillhurst Road
Ridgefield, WA  98642
(360) 619-1307
Email: paula.mccoy@ridgefieldsd.org


Kim Ferra, CSBS
Board of Director - ESD Region 113
Term Expires: May 2019


Finance Director
Griffin School District
6530 33rd Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 866-2515
Email: kferra@griffinschool.us


Monica Hunsaker
Board Director - ESD Region 114       
Term Expires: May 2021


Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations
Olympic Educational Service District 114
105 National Avenue N
Bremerton, WA  98312
(360) 981-4150
Email: mhunsaker@oesd114.org


Jane Murray, CSBO
Board Director - ESD Region 121
Term Expires: May 2020


Assistant Fiscal Officer
Puget Sound ESD 121
800 Oakesdale Avenue SW
Renton WA 98057
(425) 917-7778
Email: jmurray@psesd.org


Wendy Rimmelspacher, CSBA
Board Director - ESD Region 123       
Term Expires: May 2020


Chief Financial Officer
Clarkston School District
1294 Chestnut Street
Clarkston, WA  99403 
(509) 758-2531 
Email: wendy@csdk12.org


Angela Allred
Board of Director - ESD Region 171
Term Expires: May 2021


Business Manager
Cashmere School District 
210 South Division
Cashmere, WA  98815
(509) 782-3355
Email: AAllred@cashmere.wednet.edu


Allina Holmquist
Board Director - ESD Region 189      
Term Expires: May 2021


Accounting Supervisor
Lake Stevens School District No. 4
12309 22nd St NE
Lake Stevens, WA  98258
(425) 335-1583
Email: allina_holmquist@lkstevens.wednet.edu

 


 

 

Board information and meeting schedule >

 

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Toll Free: 800-524-4706
Fax: 360-528-2028
Email: admin@wasbo.org