Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
EPAC Committee Page

Educational Partners Advisory Committee

The Educational Partners Advisory Committee (EPAC) was formed to help WASBO create a more effective partnership and stronger relationship with our vendors.  This committee helps answer important questions such as what’s working or not working at our conferences, what makes an exhibition eventful and what aspects of our association are most important to our vendors.

Current EPAC members:

Jeffrey Downer,  Foresters Financial Services
Robert Goubert,  Arbitrage Compliance
Kristi Barrios,   WSIPC
Lance Hammond,  Clear Risk Solutions
Betty Jones, Infinite Visions - Tyler Technology
Scott Florsheim, American Fidelity
Allison Leep, PEMCO Insurance
Brian Riehs, Gallagher, VEBA
Merle Kirkley,  CH Beresford Company
Justin Cykler, AXA Advisors
Michael  Maria,  VALIC
Jon Gores, D.A. Davidson
Jim  O'Halloran,   AESOP/Frontline Technologies
Trevor Carlson, Piper Jaffray & Co.
Jim  Stevens,  The Unity Group
Mark Wilkerson, VEBA Service Group LLC
Cinda Wilkey,  WSIPC
Mark Williams,  Virco
Thomas Patrick, Horace Mann

Contact Bill Tilton or Nancy Moffatt to join or for more information about the EPAC.


284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025