Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Scheduled Trainings
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

WELCOME!

Please see below for new professional training and development opportunities coming soon.  Filter through upcoming events by using the category drop-down list above. If you have any questions about an event or need assistance with a registration, please reach out to the WASBO Team at admin@wasbo.org.

 

You May Also Be Interested In...

          

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Payroll, Personnel & Retirement Workshop - Renton (11/03/20)
11/3/2020
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Payroll, Personnel & Retirement Workshop - Pasco (11/05/20)
11/5/2020
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Vancouver (11/12/20)
11/12/2020
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
Payroll 110 - Online (01/04/21 - 01/31/21)
1/4/2021 » 1/31/2021
Time: Self-Paced
 
Retirement 110 - Online (01/04/21 - 01/31/21)
1/4/2021 » 1/31/2021
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
Purchasing Workshop - Pasco (02/02/21)
2/2/2021
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 4, 2021

 
Budgeting Workshop - Renton (02/04/21)
2/4/2021
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
Budgeting Workshop - Pasco (02/09/21)
2/9/2021
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Purchasing Workshop - Renton (02/11/21)
2/11/2021
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Monday, February 15, 2021

 
Payroll 210 - Online (02/15/21 – 03/14/21)
2/15/2021 » 3/14/2021
Time: Self-Paced
 
Retirement 210 - Online (02/15/21 - 03/14/21)
2/15/2021 » 3/14/2021
Time: Self-Paced
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
Grants Workshop - Renton (03/09/21)
3/9/2021
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Grants Workshop - Pasco (03/11/21)
3/11/2021
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Monday, March 29, 2021

 
Retirement 310 - Online (03/29/21 - 04/25/21)
3/29/2021 » 4/25/2021
Time: Self-Paced
 

Monday, April 12, 2021

 
Payroll 310 - Online (04/12/21 - 05/09/21)
4/12/2021 » 5/9/2021
Time: Self-Paced
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Email: admin@wasbo.org