Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
2019 Business Managers Conference (Registration Closed)
7/22/2019 » 7/25/2019
Location: Suquamish, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
Accounts Payable Badge #9 Live Webinar - IRS 1099 Reporting
7/29/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Accounts Payable Workshop - Pasco (Offering AP Badges 7, 8 & 11)
8/1/2019
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Accounts Payable Workshop - Renton (Offering AP Badges 7, 8 & 11)
8/6/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Accounts Payable Badge #10 Live Webinar - Unclaimed Property
8/13/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Year-End Workshop - Pasco (08/20/19)
8/20/2019
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Ilwaco/Long Beach (08/22/19)
8/22/2019
Location: Ilwaco, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Year-End Workshop - Renton (08/29/19)
8/29/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Bellevue (09/12/19)
9/12/2019
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Tumwater (09/17/19)
9/17/2019
Location: Tumwater, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Pasco (09/19/19)
9/19/2019
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Yakima (10/01/19)
10/1/2019
Location: Yakima, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Payroll 110 - Online (10/07/19)
10/7/2019 » 11/3/2019
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Spokane (10/09/19)
10/9/2019
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
ASB: Audit Compliance & Best Practices - Wenatchee (10/10/19)
10/10/2019
Location: Wenatchee, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Email: admin@wasbo.org