Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Retirement 410 - Online
6/10/2019 » 7/5/2019
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
School Accounting 2 - Spokane
6/11/2019 » 7/9/2019
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
2019 Business Managers Conference
7/22/2019 » 7/25/2019
Location: Suquamish, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Accounts Payable Workshop - Pasco (Offering AP Badges 7,8 & 11)
8/1/2019
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Accounts Payable Workshop - Renton (Offering AP Badges 7,8 & 11)
8/6/2019
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Year-End Workshop - Pasco (08/20/19)
8/20/2019
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Payroll 110 - Online (10/07/19)
10/7/2019 » 11/3/2019
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Payroll 210 - Online (11/11/19)
11/11/2019 » 12/15/2019
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Payroll 110 - Online (01/27/20)
1/27/2020 » 2/23/2020
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Payroll 210 - Online (03/02/20)
3/2/2020 » 3/29/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Email: admin@wasbo.org