Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Accounts Payable Workshop Pasco
8/21/2018
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Accounts Payable Workshop Tacoma
8/23/2018
Location: Tacoma, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Year End Workshop Tacoma
8/28/2018
Location: Tacoma, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Year End Workshop Pasco
8/30/2018
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP BELLEVUE (9/11/18)
9/11/2018
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP PASCO(9/13/18)
9/13/2018
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP SPOKANE (9/18/18)
9/18/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP VANCOUVER (9/27/18)
9/27/2018
Location: Vancouver, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP YAKIMA (10/2/18)
10/2/2018
Location: Yakima, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Payroll 210 Online
10/8/2018 » 11/4/2018
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP RENTON (10/10/18)
10/10/2018
Location: Renton, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP SPOKANE (10/18/18)
10/18/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
ASB WORKSHOP TUMWATER (10/25/18)
10/25/2018
Location: Tumwater, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Payroll Personnel Workshop Pasco (Registration Opening Soon)
11/6/2018
Location: Pasco, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Payroll Personnel Workshop Olympia (Registration Opening Soon)
11/8/2018
Location: Tumwater, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Toll Free: 800-524-4706
Fax: 360-528-2028
Email: admin@wasbo.org