Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
School Accounting 1 Bremerton
9/8/2017 » 9/30/2017
Location: Bremerton, Washington   
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Vancouver - this training is full
9/27/2017
Location: Vancouver   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Everett - this training is full
10/4/2017
Location: Everett, Washington   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Ethics for CPA's
10/11/2017
Location: Renton, Washington   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Renton
10/12/2017
Location: Renton   
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Yakima
10/19/2017
Location: Yakima   
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Spokane (October)
10/25/2017
Location: Spokane, Washington   
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
2017 PPR Fall Workshop
11/1/2017
Location: Renton, Washington   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Tacoma
11/2/2017
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 
Emerging Risks & Trends for Schools
11/2/2017
Location: Tumwater   
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Pasco (November)
11/8/2017
Location: Pasco, Washington   
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Tumwater
11/15/2017
Location: Tumwater, Washington   
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
ASB Workshop Anacortes
12/5/2017
Location: Anacortes   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Toll Free: 800-524-4706
Fax: 360-528-2028
Email: admin@wasbo.org