Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WASBO Board of Directors 2017-2018


Cal Brodie
President
Term Expires: May 2019


Chief Fiscal Officer
Capital Region ESD 113
6005 Tyee Drive SW
Tumwater WA 98512
(360) 464-6752
Email: CBRODIE@ESD113.ORG


Doug Matson, CSBA
Past-President
Term Expires: May 2018


Deputy Superintendent
West Valley School District
2805 N. Argonne Road
Spokane WA 99212
(509) 924-2150
Email: doug.matson@wvsd.org


 
   


Rich Puryear
President Elect
Term Expires: May 2020


Executive Director, Financial Services
Richland School District
615 Snow Avenue
Richland WA 99352
(509) 967-6005
Email: rich.puryear@rsd.edu


Joli Valentino
Secretary-Treasurer
Term Expires: May 2019


Director of Accounting
Northshore School District
3330 Monte Villa Parkway
Bothell WA 98021
(425) 936-1113
Email: jvalentino@nsd.org

   
   


Larry Mayfield, CMA
Member-at-Large - Southwest Region
Term Expires: May 2018


Business Director
Washougal School District
4855 Evergreen Way
Washougal WA 98671
(360) 954-3000
Email: larry.mayfield@washougalsd.org


Trisha Schock, CHC, MBA
Member-at-Large - Central Cascades Region
Term Expires: May 2018


Assistant Fiscal Director
North Central ESD 171
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee WA 98801
(509) 667-3632
Email: trishas@ncesd.org

   
   


Wendy Rimmelspacher, CSBA
Member-at-Large - Inland Empire Region        
Term Expires: May 2020


Chief Financial Officer
Clarkston School District
1294 Chestnut Street
Clarkston WA 99403
(509) 758-2531
Email: wendy@csdk12.org


Kim Ferra, CSBS
Member-at-Large - West Central Region
Term Expires: May 2019


Director of Fiscal Services
Yelm Community Schools
PO Box 476
Yelm WA 98597-0476
(360) 458-6227
Email: kim_ferra@ycs.wednet.edu

   
   


Jane Murray, CSBO
Member-at-Large - Puget Sound Region
Term Expires: May 2020


Assistant Fiscal Officer
Puget Sound ESD 121
800 Oakesdale Avenue SW
Renton WA 98057
(425) 917-7778
Email: jmurray@psesd.org

 

 

Board information and meeting schedule >

 

Location

284 Lee St. SW
Suite 132
Tumwater WA 98501

Google Map

Contact Us

Office: 360-528-2025
Toll Free: 800-524-4706
Fax: 360-528-2028
Email: admin@wasbo.org